Reviews

Reviews Stars


471 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
April 28, 2020 at 1:05 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We enjoyed working with everyone at the Ivy Cottage. They were so flexible and extremely friendly!"
~ Bailey Magee in AL
April 27, 2020 at 9:32 AM EST
"We loved working with Ivy Cottage to create our wedding registry. They were so helpful and always very friendly!"
~ Karly Trent
in GA
April 25, 2020 at 2:11 PM EST
"Placed my order for my wife on Sunday. To my very pleasant surprise it was personal delivered to my home the next day. Now that is service!"
~ Gregory Sand
in AL
April 25, 2020 at 1:29 PM EST
"I loved shopping online with Ivy Cottage! Their friendly staff responded quickly and was very helpful. While I miss actually being able to go to the store, it was a great experience."
~ Fran Lyons
in AL
April 25, 2020 at 12:43 PM EST
"Choosing and purchasing a wedding gift has never been simpler!"
~ Susan Brown
in AL
April 21, 2020 at 2:20 PM EST
"Love everything about Ivy Cottage
Website easy to navigate"
~ leeLee Brady
in AL
April 21, 2020 at 12:59 PM EST
"Love the great service from a cheery staff as well as the selection of merchandise … over the top brands! I will continue to use Ivy Cottage for future gifts/purchases! 5 Stars!!!"
~ Cynthia Molyneux
in LA
April 20, 2020 at 12:34 PM EST
"Thanks for making the wedding registry purchase so easy - appreciate your help since we can't be there in person!"
~ LM in Birmingham
in AL
April 17, 2020 at 1:22 PM EST
"I ordered Jelly Cats for Easter....tey were wrapped and ready...I piced them up from a smiling shop owner."
~ Debra Swanzy
in AL
April 15, 2020 at 10:14 PM EST
"Great service, great merchandise, great staff!"
~ Lucy Baker
in AL
April 15, 2020 at 1:21 PM EST
"It was great shopping on line with the Ivy Cottage!"
~ Betty Odom
in AL
April 13, 2020 at 11:42 PM EST
"I ordered my item, and it was ready for pick up within 2 hours! The owner of store walked my gift out to my car! Excellent service!"
~ Libby LaCour
in AL
April 13, 2020 at 6:08 PM EST
"Ivy cottage made it a breeze to shop for Easter baskets during this time of quarantine. I was able to place my order online, and pick up without setting foot in the store. They were very helpful, and proactive about communicating about my order."
~ Elizabeth Markle
in AL
April 13, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"Curbside pickup was so easy and quick! My girls loved the Jellycat bunnies in their Easter baskets."
~ Hilary Gunn
in AL
April 12, 2020 at 2:16 PM EST
"great. Very efficient."
~ Molly Hunter
in AL
April 4, 2020 at 8:39 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I truly enjoyed having a registry at the Ivy Cottage. The products are great, but the staff is amazing. They’re always kind, helpful, and fun when I go into the store."
~ Heather Knowlton in AL
March 31, 2020 at 3:25 PM EST
Wedding picture
"They have a great variety of items to register for! Always love supporting a local business!"
~ Laura Henriksen in AL
March 30, 2020 at 12:54 PM EST
~ JANET HAYES in AL
March 12, 2020 at 3:16 PM EST
Wedding picture
"They made registering so easy! It's a lovely store with great customer service!"
~ Caroline Wesch in AL
March 4, 2020 at 8:28 PM EST
Wedding picture
"They made navigating registering so easy and fun. They have such a wide selection of items that are beautiful."
~ Peyton Phelon in AL
March 4, 2020 at 7:13 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Beautiful store with great customer service! Very easy to order online as well!"
~ Savannah Shumake in AL
March 3, 2020 at 2:50 PM EST
"Great customer service. Beautiful store and easy process for ordering"
~ Janelle Fowler
in AL
March 2, 2020 at 2:18 PM EST
"Very easy to order on line and I love supporting a local business."
~ Kristi Penuel
in AL
Feb. 29, 2020 at 4:18 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I love being able to support a local business with a beautiful pieces that still has a great online presence."
~ Morgan McKean in AL
Feb. 28, 2020 at 9:55 PM EST
"Quick and easy process. Would recommend"
~ Mary Ann Peek
in AL

Next page