Reviews



538 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
July 23, 2020 at 1:41 PM EST
"Love!"
~ Caylee Summerford
in AL
July 21, 2020 at 1:30 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Everyone was so kind and easy to work with during all of the changes this year!"
~ Tiffany Slater Nelson in AL
July 20, 2020 at 1:24 PM EST
Wedding picture
"LITERALLY THE BEST"
~ Mary Patterson Verbeck in AL
July 20, 2020 at 12:48 PM EST
"The online registry made it so easy to shop and send a wedding gift! I now know I can shop even when I’m out of town and can’t shop in person. Thank you!"
~ Sage Bolt
in AL
July 15, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"The Bridal registry was easy to use. The original item I chose was sold out but the system allowed me to purchase it anyway. They were extremely quick to call to let me know the item I chose was out of stock but found a similar item which was a part of the registry for the same price. I really appreciate the quick response. Very kind and courteous!
Debra Pressley"
~ Debra Pressley
in AL
July 15, 2020 at 10:05 AM EST
"Everyone was so helpful when I registered in the store! Made the process less overwhelming. The website is also easy to update too! They've got beautiful items!"
~ Bailey Magee
July 14, 2020 at 6:27 PM EST
"There was a variety of beautiful things."
~ Minette Elder
in AL
July 13, 2020 at 6:10 PM EST
"Ivy Cottage is my favorite place to shop for wedding gifts!! The bridal registry is so easy to navigate !!"
~ Beth Gilreath
in AL
July 13, 2020 at 1:04 PM EST
"Wish I had done this sooner. Easy and quick way to order and ship gifts."
~ Beth McDonald
in AL
July 13, 2020 at 10:24 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I had the best experience registering with Ivy Cottage! Everyone is so helpful and the selections are amazing! We are so excited to have beautiful things to fill our new home."
~ Claire Kennedy in AL
July 12, 2020 at 5:50 PM EST
"Easy to check on wedding registrations and to order gifts."
~ Anita Page
in FL
July 12, 2020 at 3:40 PM EST
"So easy to send my gift, and such beautiful items!"
~ Connie Arensberg
in AL
July 12, 2020 at 1:00 PM EST
"Very easy and professional online experience!"
~ Kimlyn Spotswood
in AL
July 11, 2020 at 1:31 PM EST
"Thanks Teri. You have made this so easy!"
~ Kimberly jardine
in AL
July 8, 2020 at 12:46 PM EST
"5 stars"
~ anna whitehead
in FL
July 3, 2020 at 1:09 PM EST
"such an easy way to order for a bridal shower!!
thanks"
~ vicki rothman
in NY
July 2, 2020 at 4:26 PM EST
"Excellent experience."
~ Pamela Saunders
in VA
July 2, 2020 at 12:42 PM EST
"Smooth and seamless order process!"
~ Susan Montgomery
in TX
July 1, 2020 at 3:22 PM EST
"So easy!"
~ susan smith
in AL
June 30, 2020 at 9:10 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Thank y’all so much for you’re amazing service!"
~ Ashley Summerford in AL
June 28, 2020 at 4:08 PM EST
"Easy peasy!!!"
~ Laurie Setterstrom
in AL
June 25, 2020 at 1:53 PM EST
"Very easy from my sofa !!"
~ Lisa Engerson
in AL
June 23, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"Easy to order & loved that they gift wrap the wedding gift. That was a plus considering I live in East TN & didn’t want to ship a gift that was not wrapped."
~ Darlene Joyner
in TN
June 22, 2020 at 3:53 PM EST
"I needed a shower gift and wanted it to be special. The online registry was easy to use and I found just the right thing!"
~ Casey Williams
in AL
June 22, 2020 at 3:43 PM EST
"Love the fact you will wrap and ship free! Nice items, nice layout."
~ Charlotte Phillips
in AL

Next page