Reviews

Reviews Stars


588 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Dec. 7, 2020 at 11:42 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Christina was such a big help with everything! Made making decisions so much easier. She has the best advice on bridal registries!"
~ Marigny Dupuy in AL
Dec. 6, 2020 at 10:16 AM EST
"Awesome!"
~ Shawn Ewing
in AL
Dec. 3, 2020 at 1:08 PM EST
"In this crazy holiday season, it was delight to work with Jess at Ivy Cottage to find perfect gifts for my daughter in Mobile! Beautiful gifts and home furnishings. I love this store!"
~ Kathleen Kostic
in FL
Nov. 27, 2020 at 12:09 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Thank you!"
~ Anna Joy Nyeste in AL
Nov. 24, 2020 at 12:45 PM EST
"Very simple to follow this registry! Loved the items included!"
~ Maddie Escue
in AL
Nov. 22, 2020 at 1:45 PM EST
"I loved Mary Margaret’s gift selection!"
~ Jeanne Winters
in LA
Nov. 11, 2020 at 2:03 PM EST
"Very easy to use registry. Can’t wait to shop in this store next time I am in Mobile"
~ sarah jurcyk
in KS
Nov. 11, 2020 at 1:14 PM EST
"Ordered gifts through a couple’s wedding site and Ivy Cottage called the next morning to let me know the items were not in stock but they would ship to bride as soon as they arrived. Great customer service!"
~ Mary Jane Wilson
in AL
Nov. 11, 2020 at 1:03 PM EST
"Very easy to accomplish. It took so little time to do so!"
~ Jimmie Hatcher
in AL
Nov. 1, 2020 at 12:48 PM EST
"Great website!"
~ Barbara Lanier
in AL
Oct. 31, 2020 at 2:48 PM EST
"It was prefect- thanks for all the help and advice!!"
~ Margaret Finkbohner in AL
Oct. 28, 2020 at 4:04 PM EST
"Easy!"
~ Jane Kirkpatrick
in AL
Oct. 25, 2020 at 3:01 PM EST
"Easy online service!"
~ Anna New
in GA
Oct. 22, 2020 at 2:36 PM EST
"Your registry made it super easy to pick out a gift and I had no problems at check out. Thank you."
~ Nancye McCowan
in MS
Oct. 21, 2020 at 6:19 PM EST
"Thank you for making Sage’s experience with the registry so easy and always being so helpful !
Blessings ;)"
~ Tracey Blackwell
in AL
Oct. 19, 2020 at 1:40 PM EST
"Thanks!!"
~ Allie Gilbert
in AL
Oct. 16, 2020 at 5:57 PM EST
"Very easy to select gifts. Thanks."
~ Linyer Zieman
in AL
Oct. 16, 2020 at 4:24 PM EST
"Easy shopping"
~ STEPHEN DONLON
in CA
Oct. 12, 2020 at 8:11 PM EST
Wedding picture
"All the Ivy Cottage ladies are willing to help you make the right decisions for your home. I can't wait to get my new bedding!!!"
~ Lauren Ellen Gould in AL
Oct. 8, 2020 at 3:49 PM EST
"Ivy Cottage was so helpful helping me register for our wedding! I had no idea about anything coming into it and they worked with me so well!"
~ Carley Morgan
Oct. 7, 2020 at 4:48 PM EST
"The Ivy Cottage has been amazing to work with for my wedding! They made registering so easy and fun!"
~ Molly Addison
Oct. 3, 2020 at 7:38 PM EST
"Lovely! Thank you!"
~ Cathy Hoop
in AL
Sept. 30, 2020 at 1:39 PM EST
"You make shopping for a wedding gift easy!"
~ Shay Verbeck
in AL
Sept. 28, 2020 at 1:33 PM EST
"Wonderful"
~ Louise Battiste
in AL
Sept. 25, 2020 at 11:53 PM EST
"Clear choices, could not be easier. Thank you."
~ Donna Jarvis
in AL

Next page