Reviews

Reviews Stars


623 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Feb. 6, 2021 at 2:09 PM EST
"Love the bag. Came quick."
~ Michelle Raphael
in TX
Jan. 31, 2021 at 1:05 PM EST
"Wonderful!"
~ Rosemond Dudley
in AL
Jan. 26, 2021 at 3:19 PM EST
"Awesome!"
~ Lawrence Giardina
in AL
Jan. 26, 2021 at 3:18 PM EST
"Outstanding!"
~ Lawrence Giardina
in AL
Jan. 25, 2021 at 1:12 PM EST
"Thank you to Ivy Cottage for making it so easy to order the perfect gift online!"
~ Melissa Leatherbury
in AL
Jan. 24, 2021 at 9:31 PM EST
"My experience ordering from Ivy Cottage for a wedding gift was absolutely wonderful! I had a question and the young lady that assisted me was so knowledgeable and so nice! The couple’s gift selections were so great and so much fun shopping for them. Thank you Ivy Cottage for making it so easy for us that do not live close to shop."
~ Kathy S. McBrayer
in AL
Jan. 21, 2021 at 5:41 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The Ivy Cottage is one of the best stores in Mobile! It has a little bit of everything. Everyone is so nice and easy to work with. Registering was so easy even while living in Atlanta!"
~ Windham Trent McGuire in AL
Jan. 21, 2021 at 2:11 PM EST
"Very easy to use the website"
~ Hope Oquin
in LA
Jan. 21, 2021 at 12:33 PM EST
"Get wedding gifts and easy to order!"
~ Cheryl Dages
in TN
Jan. 19, 2021 at 4:03 PM EST
"What a lovely store! With beautiful selections for brides.
And online ordering was so easy!"
~ Claire Robbins
in TN
Jan. 18, 2021 at 12:49 PM EST
"Product came as advertised right on time!"
~ Elizabeth Miller
in SC
Jan. 17, 2021 at 8:18 PM EST
"Ivy Cottage was so helpful when doing my wedding registry! They made everything so easy!"
~ Casey Wilson in AL
Jan. 14, 2021 at 12:59 PM EST
"Check out was easy. Thank you!"
~ Kelly Tipton
in MS
Jan. 13, 2021 at 3:23 PM EST
"Ordered an Oliver Thomas tennis bag via online store. Quick turnaround, speedy shipping, very pleased with my bag. Thank you!"
~ Jennifer Cox
in TN
Jan. 12, 2021 at 4:17 PM EST
"Ordered an Oliver Thomas tennis bag on line. It came promptly. I called with questions and they were polite and responsive."
~ Frances Loshin-Turso
in NJ
Jan. 12, 2021 at 2:27 PM EST
"Excellent service!"
~ Barbara McDonough
in AL
Jan. 12, 2021 at 10:11 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Easy to use and curate a registry!"
~ Julia Morris in AL
Jan. 9, 2021 at 12:38 PM EST
"Very user friendly!"
~ Jenny Walker
in AL
Jan. 8, 2021 at 12:42 PM EST
"This website was very easy to maneuver. It only took a minute to order and pay for the gift. Highly recommend!!!!"
~ Gail Hampton
in AL
Jan. 5, 2021 at 2:35 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Ivy Cottage was fantastic with helping me with my wedding registry. Also, they were very efficient with sending me my gift cards in the mail. It was always something to look forward to receiving something from their shop!"
~ Harriet Smith Peacock in AL
Dec. 31, 2020 at 7:04 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Beautiful store, was recommended to us by several family members...happy to have found it."
~ Kayla Noelle Absher in AL
Dec. 29, 2020 at 12:09 PM EST
"Great inventory. Even better service!"
~ Cindy Schuhmann
in AL
Dec. 24, 2020 at 1:08 PM EST
"Beautiful store! They make shopping easy!"
~ Beth Morrissette
in AL
Dec. 23, 2020 at 3:36 PM EST
"Pleasant experience!!"
~ Elizabeth Rippy
in AL
Dec. 19, 2020 at 10:55 PM EST
"Unfortunately, I can't even give 1 star yet. I ordered a gift certificate, to be sent to my home, so I could include it with a Christmas card. Thus far, I haven't received it."
~ Elizabeth Walter
in GA

Next page