Reviews



Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
538 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Yesterday at 10:19 PM EST
"You make shopping for wedding/shower presents so easy!"
~ Ann Dueitt
in AL
Sept. 13, 2020 at 3:34 PM EST
"You were very helpful and it made my shopping for a wedding gift easy, thank you for your assistance"
~ Mary Winslow Ollinger
in AL
Sept. 10, 2020 at 1:00 PM EST
"Easy and efficient!"
~ Maryanne Buchanan
in AL
Sept. 9, 2020 at 10:11 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I have always loved the Ivy Cottage growing up. Now it is so special to have my wedding registry here! The ladies are always so nice, and they helped me pick out the best hostess gifts. 100% recommend!"
~ Addie Crane in AL
Sept. 6, 2020 at 1:49 PM EST
"I like being able to support small businesses in the local area of the bride. Love the unique items offered and hope Ashley and Reilly will enjoy using their gift for many years."
~ Virginia Guth
in GA
Sept. 5, 2020 at 1:31 PM EST
"Great customer service. Very friendly. Thanks for taking care of a wedding gift for me."
~ Lisa Ellison
in AL
Sept. 4, 2020 at 2:36 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Ivy Cottage has so many beautiful items to choose from! The online wedding registry is super easy to use and update! Thanks for making the process so much fun!"
~ Mary Margaret Bledsoe in AL
Aug. 27, 2020 at 12:20 PM EST
"Five Stars!!"
~ Kimberly Anez
in AL
Aug. 18, 2020 at 1:12 PM EST
"Beautiful merchandise. Wonderful service. Both reasons to SHOP LOCAL"
~ Donna Henderson
in AL
Aug. 18, 2020 at 12:50 PM EST
"Your website was so easy to use."
~ Lisa Blackman
in AL
Aug. 17, 2020 at 12:41 PM EST
"5"
~ Wanda Chalhub
in AL
Aug. 13, 2020 at 2:19 PM EST
"Wonderful service and selection!"
~ Julie Citrin
in AL
Aug. 10, 2020 at 2:17 PM EST
"Five stars!"
~ Leslie McWain
in AL
Aug. 8, 2020 at 11:43 AM EST
"So easy to pick out a wedding gift when I couldn’t make it down for the wedding!"
~ Susan Burleson
in AL
Aug. 7, 2020 at 10:58 AM EST
"It was easy to order on line and the young lady called me to let me know some things would be ordered and sent later. They were very friendly and helpful. Thank you ."
~ Mamie Bedsole
in AL
Aug. 3, 2020 at 9:12 PM EST
"Beautiful gifts, hospitable customer service, easy online shopping for wedding registries! Wonderful and easy to send out of town gifts,What else could you ask for?"
~ Paige Weller
in AL
Aug. 2, 2020 at 7:06 PM EST
"Convenient to order on line from the wedding registry during this pandemic. Thanks!"
~ Leigh Faircloth
in AL
July 31, 2020 at 9:30 AM EST
"Incredible customer service. I ordered online and was contacted within an hour that my order was ready for pickup."
~ SHIRLEY VARNER
in AL
July 30, 2020 at 4:00 PM EST
"I had a blast registering at the Ivy Cottage! Leeann was incredibly helpful and made the whole process so much fun! I honestly couldn't have done it without her!"
~ Taylor Galloway
July 30, 2020 at 2:58 PM EST
"It was such a wonderful experience registering at The Ivy Cottage! Highly recommend!"
~ Madelyn King
July 30, 2020 at 1:47 PM EST
"Thank you for the quick turnaround! Wish I could shop in person more often - ❤️ Your store!"
~ Catherine Morton
in AL
July 28, 2020 at 11:46 AM EST
"Definitely five star service"
~ Irene & Tobey Shiverick
in AL
July 26, 2020 at 2:47 PM EST
"Always Perfect!"
~ Tami Guthans
in AL
July 25, 2020 at 6:23 PM EST
"five stars for sure. Thanks"
~ Lisa Bickert
in AL
July 24, 2020 at 2:07 PM EST
~ Taylor Lawhon in AL

Next page