Reviews



Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
550 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Yesterday at 1:36 PM EST
"Your registry made it super easy to pick out a gift and I had no problems at check out. Thank you."
~ Nancye McCowan
in MS
Oct. 21, 2020 at 5:19 PM EST
"Thank you for making Sage’s experience with the registry so easy and always being so helpful !
Blessings ;)"
~ Tracey Blackwell
in AL
Oct. 19, 2020 at 12:40 PM EST
"Thanks!!"
~ Allie Gilbert
in AL
Oct. 16, 2020 at 4:57 PM EST
"Very easy to select gifts. Thanks."
~ Linyer Zieman
in AL
Oct. 16, 2020 at 3:24 PM EST
"Easy shopping"
~ STEPHEN DONLON
in CA
Oct. 12, 2020 at 7:11 PM EST
Wedding picture
"All the Ivy Cottage ladies are willing to help you make the right decisions for your home. I can't wait to get my new bedding!!!"
~ Lauren Ellen Gould in AL
Oct. 8, 2020 at 2:49 PM EST
"Ivy Cottage was so helpful helping me register for our wedding! I had no idea about anything coming into it and they worked with me so well!"
~ Carley Morgan
Oct. 7, 2020 at 3:48 PM EST
"The Ivy Cottage has been amazing to work with for my wedding! They made registering so easy and fun!"
~ Molly Addison
Oct. 3, 2020 at 6:38 PM EST
"Lovely! Thank you!"
~ Cathy Hoop
in AL
Sept. 30, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"You make shopping for a wedding gift easy!"
~ Shay Verbeck
in AL
Sept. 28, 2020 at 12:33 PM EST
"Wonderful"
~ Louise Battiste
in AL
Sept. 25, 2020 at 10:53 PM EST
"Clear choices, could not be easier. Thank you."
~ Donna Jarvis
in AL
Sept. 24, 2020 at 10:19 PM EST
"You make shopping for wedding/shower presents so easy!"
~ Ann Dueitt
in AL
Sept. 13, 2020 at 3:34 PM EST
"You were very helpful and it made my shopping for a wedding gift easy, thank you for your assistance"
~ Mary Winslow Ollinger
in AL
Sept. 10, 2020 at 1:00 PM EST
"Easy and efficient!"
~ Maryanne Buchanan
in AL
Sept. 9, 2020 at 10:11 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I have always loved the Ivy Cottage growing up. Now it is so special to have my wedding registry here! The ladies are always so nice, and they helped me pick out the best hostess gifts. 100% recommend!"
~ Addie Crane in AL
Sept. 6, 2020 at 1:49 PM EST
"I like being able to support small businesses in the local area of the bride. Love the unique items offered and hope Ashley and Reilly will enjoy using their gift for many years."
~ Virginia Guth
in GA
Sept. 5, 2020 at 1:31 PM EST
"Great customer service. Very friendly. Thanks for taking care of a wedding gift for me."
~ Lisa Ellison
in AL
Sept. 4, 2020 at 2:36 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Ivy Cottage has so many beautiful items to choose from! The online wedding registry is super easy to use and update! Thanks for making the process so much fun!"
~ Mary Margaret Bledsoe in AL
Aug. 27, 2020 at 12:20 PM EST
"Five Stars!!"
~ Kimberly Anez
in AL
Aug. 18, 2020 at 1:12 PM EST
"Beautiful merchandise. Wonderful service. Both reasons to SHOP LOCAL"
~ Donna Henderson
in AL
Aug. 18, 2020 at 12:50 PM EST
"Your website was so easy to use."
~ Lisa Blackman
in AL
Aug. 17, 2020 at 12:41 PM EST
"5"
~ Wanda Chalhub
in AL
Aug. 13, 2020 at 2:19 PM EST
"Wonderful service and selection!"
~ Julie Citrin
in AL
Aug. 10, 2020 at 2:17 PM EST
"Five stars!"
~ Leslie McWain
in AL

Next page