Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
498 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
July 3, 2020 at 1:09 PM EST
"such an easy way to order for a bridal shower!!
thanks"
~ vicki rothman
in NY
July 2, 2020 at 4:26 PM EST
"Excellent experience."
~ Pamela Saunders
in VA
July 2, 2020 at 12:42 PM EST
"Smooth and seamless order process!"
~ Susan Montgomery
in TX
July 1, 2020 at 3:22 PM EST
"So easy!"
~ susan smith
in AL
June 30, 2020 at 9:10 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Thank y’all so much for you’re amazing service!"
~ Ashley Summerford in AL
June 28, 2020 at 4:08 PM EST
"Easy peasy!!!"
~ Laurie Setterstrom
in AL
June 25, 2020 at 1:53 PM EST
"Very easy from my sofa !!"
~ Lisa Engerson
in AL
June 23, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"Easy to order & loved that they gift wrap the wedding gift. That was a plus considering I live in East TN & didn’t want to ship a gift that was not wrapped."
~ Darlene Joyner
in TN
June 22, 2020 at 3:53 PM EST
"I needed a shower gift and wanted it to be special. The online registry was easy to use and I found just the right thing!"
~ Casey Williams
in AL
June 22, 2020 at 3:43 PM EST
"Love the fact you will wrap and ship free! Nice items, nice layout."
~ Charlotte Phillips
in AL
June 20, 2020 at 12:34 PM EST
"I sent as a wedding gift. It was an easy website to navigate."
~ Marion A. Kuehnle
in MS
June 18, 2020 at 12:37 PM EST
"Super easy (the easiest ever) way to buy a wedding gift. I called the store after placing the order and spoke with the most friendly employee - so I love this experience and hope the recipients
love the gift :)"
~ Susan Pitt
in GA
June 17, 2020 at 12:50 PM EST
"easy and quick to do on line."
~ Patricia Galle
in CO
June 13, 2020 at 1:47 PM EST
"Easy Peasy , user friendly online purchasing 😊❤️😊"
~ Mary Lynn Weaver
in AL
June 12, 2020 at 8:12 AM EST
"Very easy ordering for bridal registry"
~ Jennifer Mcintyre
in AL
June 11, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"Love everything about the Ivy Cottage!!! First time ordering on line and it was very easy!!"
~ Ginna Inge
in AL
June 10, 2020 at 12:48 PM EST
"Beaufiful gifts, easy ordering online and great service!"
~ Carole Heggeman
in AL
June 10, 2020 at 12:47 PM EST
"Love yalls store and was super easy to order gifts online!!"
~ Sally Jones
in AL
June 9, 2020 at 1:22 PM EST
"Great service! Love to shop here!"
~ Joyce Goram
in AL
June 7, 2020 at 12:54 PM EST
"Easy as pie!"
~ Roxanne Guy
in FL
June 6, 2020 at 1:03 PM EST
"So easy to use the website and see what they needed and what had already been purchased. Also good to know it will be handled correctly coming from The Ivy Cottage!"
~ Saylor Wiley
in AL
June 4, 2020 at 7:08 PM EST
"Perfect! Easy, uncomplicated web site, gorgeous gifts. Just missed the chance to browse in person in this wonderful shop."
~ Trisha Williams
in AL
June 4, 2020 at 2:24 PM EST
"Website was great!"
~ curry stahl
in AL
June 3, 2020 at 9:02 PM EST
"Ordering on line was a piece of cake! Thank you Ivy Cottage. When I brought t you All the enclosure card I needed to put on blinders because of all of the beautiful items I wanted to purchase! Thank you for making shopping so Pleasurable and simple!"
~ Katherine Inge
in AL
June 3, 2020 at 2:51 PM EST
"Extremely easy transition!"
~ Julia Azar
in AL

Next page