Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
588 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Yesterday at 12:49 PM EST
"Product came as advertised right on time!"
~ Elizabeth Miller
in SC
Jan. 17, 2021 at 8:18 PM EST
"Ivy Cottage was so helpful when doing my wedding registry! They made everything so easy!"
~ Casey Wilson in AL
Jan. 14, 2021 at 12:59 PM EST
"Check out was easy. Thank you!"
~ Kelly Tipton
in MS
Jan. 13, 2021 at 3:23 PM EST
"Ordered an Oliver Thomas tennis bag via online store. Quick turnaround, speedy shipping, very pleased with my bag. Thank you!"
~ Jennifer Cox
in TN
Jan. 12, 2021 at 4:17 PM EST
"Ordered an Oliver Thomas tennis bag on line. It came promptly. I called with questions and they were polite and responsive."
~ Frances Loshin-Turso
in NJ
Jan. 12, 2021 at 2:27 PM EST
"Excellent service!"
~ Barbara McDonough
in AL
Jan. 12, 2021 at 10:11 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Easy to use and curate a registry!"
~ Julia Morris in AL
Jan. 9, 2021 at 12:38 PM EST
"Very user friendly!"
~ Jenny Walker
in AL
Jan. 8, 2021 at 12:42 PM EST
"This website was very easy to maneuver. It only took a minute to order and pay for the gift. Highly recommend!!!!"
~ Gail Hampton
in AL
Jan. 5, 2021 at 2:35 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Ivy Cottage was fantastic with helping me with my wedding registry. Also, they were very efficient with sending me my gift cards in the mail. It was always something to look forward to receiving something from their shop!"
~ Harriet Smith Peacock in AL
Dec. 31, 2020 at 7:04 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Beautiful store, was recommended to us by several family members...happy to have found it."
~ Kayla Noelle Absher in AL
Dec. 29, 2020 at 12:09 PM EST
"Great inventory. Even better service!"
~ Cindy Schuhmann
in AL
Dec. 24, 2020 at 1:08 PM EST
"Beautiful store! They make shopping easy!"
~ Beth Morrissette
in AL
Dec. 23, 2020 at 3:36 PM EST
"Pleasant experience!!"
~ Elizabeth Rippy
in AL
Dec. 19, 2020 at 10:55 PM EST
"Unfortunately, I can't even give 1 star yet. I ordered a gift certificate, to be sent to my home, so I could include it with a Christmas card. Thus far, I haven't received it."
~ Elizabeth Walter
in GA
Dec. 17, 2020 at 12:18 PM EST
"I selected a gift off a wedding registry. The gift descriptions were informative and the ordering process was easy."
~ Mary Bach
in TN
Dec. 17, 2020 at 10:18 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I had such a wonderful experience registering with Christina! She is so knowledgeable and fun to work with. She offers great advice and is genuinely excited to work with brides. I'm so excited to be an Ivy Bride!"
~ Marie Fox in AL
Dec. 16, 2020 at 3:23 PM EST
"I placed an online order and it was immediately available for pickup - wrapped to perfection! Love the great customer service at Ivy Cottage!"
~ Abbey Johnston
in AL
Dec. 16, 2020 at 12:48 PM EST
"Easy to shop, easy to pay. Took no time. Since I am in Montgomery this was greatly appreciated.
Thank you and I was glad to shop local!"
~ Gillette Slaton
in AL
Dec. 14, 2020 at 2:56 PM EST
"Ordered online one evening and package was shipped next day. Quick delivery!"
~ Rita Smith
in AL
Dec. 14, 2020 at 12:37 PM EST
"Very helpful employees and quick delivery!"
~ Leigh Ann Klaus
in IL
Dec. 12, 2020 at 3:07 PM EST
"Quick response to questions and even quicker delivery. Thanks!"
~ Kevin R.
in PA
Dec. 9, 2020 at 4:58 PM EST
"Shopping made easy !"
~ Pamela Bye
in AL
Dec. 9, 2020 at 12:16 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We have had the best experience registering for our wedding. Great customer service! The website is also very user friendly. Highly recommend the Ivy Cottage!"
~ Caitlin Terry in AL
Dec. 8, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"Excellent Service.."
~ Cliff Tillman
in AL

Next page