Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
471 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
May 26, 2020 at 4:57 PM EST
"During this very strange time of the 2020 pandemic and stay-at-home orders, your website was very easy to use and I didn't have to leave my house! I'm glad the bride had a registry at Ivy Cottage."
~ Lyn Fogarty
in AL
May 26, 2020 at 7:29 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I had a great experience with Ivy Cottage! The experience was so nice selecting pieces for our home!"
~ Sally Immel in AL
May 25, 2020 at 8:24 AM EST
"I give you a five. Always my first place to check to see if a bride is registered."
~ Rebecca Henriksen
in AL
May 22, 2020 at 1:35 PM EST
"Easy process for ordering!"
~ Mary Green
in SC
May 22, 2020 at 12:55 PM EST
"Great experience."
~ Carla Ingram
in AL
May 22, 2020 at 12:54 PM EST
"Great experience shopping on your site for Laura & Taylor. Very easy to navigate their registry. A pleasant experience.

Thank you,
Carla"
~ Carla Ingram
in AL
May 21, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I had a great experience with Ivy Cottage! The experience was so nice selecting pieces for our home!"
~ Sally Immel in AL
May 20, 2020 at 3:49 PM EST
"Thank you Ivy Cottage! The purchasing process was so easy online for a registry, and I always love visiting the store in person when I'm in Mobile!"
~ Jennifer Jackson
in VA
May 19, 2020 at 10:40 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I loved registering with Ivy Cottage! Mrs. Galloway was so accommodating and helpful. Every staff member is so kind, and all their pieces are beautiful and so fun!"
~ Macy Spottswood in AL
May 19, 2020 at 9:13 PM EST
"Great job!!"
~ Wendy Morris
in AL
May 19, 2020 at 6:44 PM EST
"Beautiful items and easy online purchase! :)"
~ Bev Thompson
in AL
May 19, 2020 at 2:17 PM EST
"Lovely person answered phone and helped me with my order. Waiting to know if shipped"
~ Karen Willis
in VA
May 19, 2020 at 1:26 PM EST
"Great job!!"
~ Wendy Morris
in AL
May 18, 2020 at 1:47 PM EST
"Fast & easy"
~ Kathy Carter
in MS
May 18, 2020 at 10:02 AM EST
"I love the Ivy Cottage. The customer service is always great!"
~ Heather Brown
in AL
May 16, 2020 at 1:16 PM EST
"I shopped online for a graduation gift, then had it gift-wrapped and shipped. My young friend was thrilled. And I was also."
~ Susan Miller
in AL
May 12, 2020 at 1:29 PM EST
"They were so helpful and my packages were ready the next day first thing"
~ Margaret Hutchison
in AL
May 5, 2020 at 3:30 PM EST
"The best ladies always willing to help pick out the perfect gift!!"
~ Lauren McPherson
in AL
May 5, 2020 at 12:58 PM EST
"Love shopping with Ivy Cottage on line but look forward to when I can go in and browse again!!"
~ Margo Ladner
in AL
May 4, 2020 at 1:34 PM EST
"Shopping online was divine."
~ Sharon-Georgia
in GA
May 4, 2020 at 1:10 PM EST
"Always love the Ivy Cottage! Thanks guys"
~ Dru Jones
in AL
May 2, 2020 at 9:39 AM EST
"It was easy to place orders for a wedding registry. Thank you!"
~ Laura Pace
in AL
April 30, 2020 at 12:48 PM EST
"Tell Christina sorry were closed and I had to pick out my gift
online. I missed seeing her!!!"
~ Audrey Patterson
in AL
April 29, 2020 at 6:51 PM EST
"Great way to order!"
~ Mimi Williams McAleer
in AL
April 29, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"The Ivy Cottage is still my favorite gift shop even though I live in the Dallas area. They always have beautiful items and everyone is friendly and helpful! Thank you for making gift giving so easy!"
~ Leslie Newman in TX
in TX

Next page