Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
607 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Feb. 25, 2021 at 3:16 PM EST
"Thanks for making it very easy to make a purchase off the wedding registry!"
~ Faye Olensky
in AL
Feb. 25, 2021 at 1:01 PM EST
"Super easy process!"
~ Luella Hunt
in AL
Feb. 24, 2021 at 3:48 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Had such a great experience registering for our wedding! Lee Ann made it such an easy and fun time for us!"
~ Angelle Venissat in AL
Feb. 24, 2021 at 12:36 PM EST
"Great website! So easy to use and made the process so easy!"
~ Betsy White
in AL
Feb. 21, 2021 at 12:56 PM EST
"Quick and easy!"
~ WENDY bigler
in AL
Feb. 19, 2021 at 5:14 PM EST
"Great experience every time 😊"
~ Kim Jeffery
in AL
Feb. 19, 2021 at 8:20 AM EST
"Easy to order and beautiful items. I need a wedding gift and it was so nice to do online."
~ Catherine Bassett
in AL
Feb. 17, 2021 at 9:46 AM EST
"So easy to see registry and do everything online. Eliminates stress of finding just the right gift!"
~ Saylor Wiley
in AL
Feb. 12, 2021 at 1:01 PM EST
"Quick shipping. Thanks!"
~ Ida Gleaton
in TX
Feb. 6, 2021 at 2:09 PM EST
"Love the bag. Came quick."
~ Michelle Raphael
in TX
Jan. 31, 2021 at 1:05 PM EST
"Wonderful!"
~ Rosemond Dudley
in AL
Jan. 26, 2021 at 3:19 PM EST
"Awesome!"
~ Lawrence Giardina
in AL
Jan. 26, 2021 at 3:18 PM EST
"Outstanding!"
~ Lawrence Giardina
in AL
Jan. 25, 2021 at 1:12 PM EST
"Thank you to Ivy Cottage for making it so easy to order the perfect gift online!"
~ Melissa Leatherbury
in AL
Jan. 24, 2021 at 9:31 PM EST
"My experience ordering from Ivy Cottage for a wedding gift was absolutely wonderful! I had a question and the young lady that assisted me was so knowledgeable and so nice! The couple’s gift selections were so great and so much fun shopping for them. Thank you Ivy Cottage for making it so easy for us that do not live close to shop."
~ Kathy S. McBrayer
in AL
Jan. 21, 2021 at 5:41 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The Ivy Cottage is one of the best stores in Mobile! It has a little bit of everything. Everyone is so nice and easy to work with. Registering was so easy even while living in Atlanta!"
~ Windham Trent McGuire in AL
Jan. 21, 2021 at 2:11 PM EST
"Very easy to use the website"
~ Hope Oquin
in LA
Jan. 21, 2021 at 12:33 PM EST
"Get wedding gifts and easy to order!"
~ Cheryl Dages
in TN
Jan. 19, 2021 at 4:03 PM EST
"What a lovely store! With beautiful selections for brides.
And online ordering was so easy!"
~ Claire Robbins
in TN
Jan. 18, 2021 at 12:49 PM EST
"Product came as advertised right on time!"
~ Elizabeth Miller
in SC
Jan. 17, 2021 at 8:18 PM EST
"Ivy Cottage was so helpful when doing my wedding registry! They made everything so easy!"
~ Casey Wilson in AL
Jan. 14, 2021 at 12:59 PM EST
"Check out was easy. Thank you!"
~ Kelly Tipton
in MS
Jan. 13, 2021 at 3:23 PM EST
"Ordered an Oliver Thomas tennis bag via online store. Quick turnaround, speedy shipping, very pleased with my bag. Thank you!"
~ Jennifer Cox
in TN
Jan. 12, 2021 at 4:17 PM EST
"Ordered an Oliver Thomas tennis bag on line. It came promptly. I called with questions and they were polite and responsive."
~ Frances Loshin-Turso
in NJ
Jan. 12, 2021 at 2:27 PM EST
"Excellent service!"
~ Barbara McDonough
in AL

Next page