Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
366 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Oct. 12, 2019 at 5:24 AM EST
Wedding picture
"We had such a wonderful experience registering for my wedding! Lee Ann and the girls knew exactly what we needed, and made the process so fun and easy!"
~ Mary Hartley King in AL
Oct. 10, 2019 at 1:50 PM EST
"Unique quality. Lovely shopping atmosphere. Excellent, responsive staff."
~ Sherry Bishop
in AL
Oct. 10, 2019 at 12:58 PM EST
"Great local business with an easy to use website."
~ Kara Coats
in AL
Oct. 9, 2019 at 8:15 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Great experience registering for my wedding with my mom. We had a blast and picked out wonderful things that my future husband and I will enjoy for the rest of our life!"
~ Katie Norris in AL
Oct. 8, 2019 at 1:54 PM EST
"Easy to use and easy to shop! Thank you. R Carrell in Mobile, AL"
~ Randall Carrell
in AL
Oct. 8, 2019 at 11:51 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Great customer service!"
~ Anna Harris in AL
Oct. 8, 2019 at 11:11 AM EST
Wedding picture
"The Ivy Cottage holds a special place in my heart! You will not find a more spectacular place or better customer service. GO SEE THEM! When you need that special something, this is where you should go."
~ Mary Frances Hendren in AL
Oct. 7, 2019 at 5:04 PM EST
"Easy to use."
~ Lisa Sudeiha
in AL
Oct. 4, 2019 at 12:40 PM EST
~ Erin Rutledge in AL
Oct. 3, 2019 at 12:14 AM EST
"A beautiful store with excellent service"
~ Kendrick Mostellar
in AL
Oct. 2, 2019 at 1:26 PM EST
"Easy site to navigate."
~ Brenda Curtis
in TN
Sept. 28, 2019 at 3:01 PM EST
"easy to select our gift and felt it good supporting a local business. Beautiful gifts to choose from and free gift wrap was nice."
~ E.M. Cantelou
in TN
Sept. 26, 2019 at 10:05 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Absolutely love how helpful the ladies were in assisting me in choosing my everyday China and other beautiful pieces to go with it!"
~ Sarah Anne Sledge in AL
Sept. 25, 2019 at 10:23 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Such a cute store with amazing customer service! Loved registering here!"
~ Jana Marie Davis in AL
Sept. 23, 2019 at 1:17 PM EST
~ elizabeth leatherbury in AL
Sept. 19, 2019 at 12:42 PM EST
"Super easy check out. Cute products."
~ Kelsey Dudziak
in CO
Sept. 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM EST
"so easy to look at their registry and send the gift after work hours."
~ cele cameron
in AL
Sept. 17, 2019 at 12:43 PM EST
"I’m from out of town & my order process went very smoothly. Thank you"
~ Kathryn Gerszewski
in CO
Sept. 13, 2019 at 12:47 PM EST
"Make the website better for mobile. Was hard to navigate, otherwise great experience."
~ John Denson
in GA
Sept. 12, 2019 at 12:54 PM EST
"Easy to order! Thanks"
~ Missy Hannahan
in AL
Sept. 9, 2019 at 4:37 PM EST
"great job.... easy to order"
~ susan Interiors
in AL
Sept. 8, 2019 at 3:10 PM EST
"Registry simple and easy to do on line to find the perfect gift"
~ rhonda brunt
in AL
Aug. 21, 2019 at 12:19 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Wonderful store! Easy to register for any event online and great customer service."
~ Amanda Warner Herring in AL
Aug. 19, 2019 at 2:05 PM EST
"Wonderful store with great customer service! I highly recommend!"
~ Linda Sierke
in AL
Aug. 15, 2019 at 5:13 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Amazing customer service while helping with my registry! Made it so much fun for something that seemed overwhelming for me :)"
~ Jana Marie Davis in AL

Next page