Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
385 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Nov. 13, 2019 at 3:17 PM EST
"Online ordering very easy"
~ Patricia Hawkins
in AL
Nov. 12, 2019 at 2:43 AM EST
"This beautiful store made ordering online simple,quick and easy. I had a question concerning pick up. The staff was happy to accommodate . Definitely a 5star"
~ Janelle Fowler
in AL
Nov. 8, 2019 at 4:39 PM EST
"I love Ivy Cottage! I also love the ease of the online ordering. The website is easy to navigate and very user-friendly. You make wedding shopping such a breeze and a positive experience."
~ meridy jones
in AL
Nov. 7, 2019 at 4:38 PM EST
"Was very pleased with service"
~ donna willemoes
in AL
Nov. 7, 2019 at 8:17 AM EST
"Easy to use."
~ jenny meador
in AL
Nov. 5, 2019 at 9:16 AM EST
"very good"
~ phillip bruner
in AL
Nov. 2, 2019 at 7:50 PM EST
"Thank you for being online with your registry and the free gift wrap. I appreciate your long distance service from Texas."
~ Michael & Juanita Hackney
in TX
Nov. 1, 2019 at 7:24 PM EST
"Thanks for making it easy!"
~ carolyn israel
in AL
Oct. 30, 2019 at 1:21 PM EST
"Very easy to order wedding gifts!!!"
~ Jaime Gottlieb
in AL
Oct. 30, 2019 at 12:53 PM EST
"Like the free wrapping and no shipment option."
~ Cynara Miller
in FL
Oct. 28, 2019 at 2:49 PM EST
"Easy to ordering process for a wedding gift off of registry. Love that it includes a hand written note."
~ matthew modansky
in IN
Oct. 28, 2019 at 2:11 PM EST
"Great service. Website easy to navigate."
~ carole jones
in AL
Oct. 25, 2019 at 11:48 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Walked in just to browse for my registry and was immediately greeted and helped by multiple staff. I ended up staying and starting my registry that day. Great customer service!"
~ Sarah Dominick in AL
Oct. 20, 2019 at 10:18 PM EST
"Very easy ordering great prices too."
~ Rebecca Hess
in AL
Oct. 17, 2019 at 9:26 PM EST
"Pleased"
~ Eva Creel
in AL
Oct. 17, 2019 at 6:34 PM EST
"Very easy to order plus a lovely website !"
~ From a Birmingham customer
in AL
Oct. 17, 2019 at 9:55 AM EST
"Very easy to use web site great customer service"
~ Deborah Norton
in AL
Oct. 16, 2019 at 3:03 PM EST
Wedding picture
"My fiancée and I loved working with the ladies at Ivy Cottage while setting up our wedding registry! They showed us so many great options and we settled on dishes that we can't wait to have in our home! Thanks again guys!"
~ Michelle Harvey in AL
Oct. 15, 2019 at 9:12 PM EST
"Always easy to find a wonderful gift for the bride and groom!"
~ mary helem marr
in AL
Oct. 12, 2019 at 5:24 AM EST
Wedding picture
"We had such a wonderful experience registering for my wedding! Lee Ann and the girls knew exactly what we needed, and made the process so fun and easy!"
~ Mary Hartley King in AL
Oct. 10, 2019 at 1:50 PM EST
"Unique quality. Lovely shopping atmosphere. Excellent, responsive staff."
~ Sherry Bishop
in AL
Oct. 10, 2019 at 12:58 PM EST
"Great local business with an easy to use website."
~ Kara Coats
in AL
Oct. 9, 2019 at 8:15 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Great experience registering for my wedding with my mom. We had a blast and picked out wonderful things that my future husband and I will enjoy for the rest of our life!"
~ Katie Norris in AL
Oct. 8, 2019 at 1:54 PM EST
"Easy to use and easy to shop! Thank you. R Carrell in Mobile, AL"
~ Randall Carrell
in AL
Oct. 8, 2019 at 11:51 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Great customer service!"
~ Anna Harris in AL

Next page